Rohit's Weblog

Things that matter to Venkat Pavan Rohit Chennamaneni(read RO)..and things that don't

Entrepreneur in Residence

leave a comment »

Oh the risk averse… is this the idea that has pulled you out of the comforts of fancy suits, loyalty points, a good salary and of course a ‘comfortable settled life’??

No idea can ever be big till it is made one. By the way how big is big enough?

Oh the consultant…Is there a purpose? What are you chasing now?

I want to empower organisations through technology. I want to build great teams and products that the world will sit up to take notice. And when I do that I don’t want to say I knew it all the way or I changed the world. I just want to say I have left the space better than when I started with it.

So lets evolve as Darwin wanted us to or believed that we would. To new beginnings and another interesting journey

Logo

Picture a box that helps you evolve ::: http://www.darwinbox.in

 

Written by Rohit chennamaneni

March 22, 2016 at 2:07 pm

Posted in Musings

Leave a Reply

